You are hereNSC Fleet Council

NSC Fleet Council

Fleet Council

Consist of the duly elected Officers, elected Admiralty and the Fleet Captains or fleet representatives of NSC fleets.  The Fleet Council conducts the regular business of the club at scheduled and published Fleet Council meetings.  The council reviews major financial and policy matters of the club, and prepares recommendations for presentation to the membership at General Meetings of NSC.

2018 Fleet Council



CommodoreBrian Scarborough
Vice CommodoreMarsha Cooper / Laurine Valenti
Rear Commodore of RacingGary Bonner
Rear Commodore of CruisingColin Hannings
QuartermasterCraig Tourtellott
TreasurerTom Smith
Membership SecretaryJudy Morrison
Communications OfficerBruce Idleman



RepresentativeKim Coache2019
RepresentativePaul Servantes2019
RepresentativePaul Prozzillo2018
RepresentativeLynn Detwiler2018


Fleet Captains

Catalina 22 FleetGreg Morrison
Com-Pac FleetBill Pfanstiel
Flying Scot FleetPhil Scheetz
Hunter Fleetvacant
Impulse 21 Fleet/Park LiaisonWarren Mangan
O'Day Fleetvacant
Precision FleetSteve Hayick
Portsmouth FleetCraig Tourtellott
Thistle FleetPaul Prozzillo